Skip to main content
Please wait...

Staff : Department of Educational Management

Staff list:

A.I. Atanda B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.D (Ibadan)Senior Lecturer & Ag. Head
B.O. Emunemu B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.d (Ibadan)Professor
M. Ogunsanya B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.d (Ibadan)Professor
J.B Babalola B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.d (Ibadan)Professor

Ajayi E K


J.I. Nwakwo B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.(Ibadan)Adjunct Professor
A.O. Jaiyeoba  B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.d (Ibadan)Reader
S.O. Adedeji  B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.d (Ibadan)Professor
F.S. Akinwumi  B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.d(Ibadan)Professor
D.A. Olaniyan  B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.d (Ibadan)Senior Lecturer
**  A.O. Ayeni  B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.d (Ibadan)Professor and Head of Department
I.A. Raji B.Ed., M.Sc (Maths), Ph.D (Ibadan)Senior Lecturer
E.J. Isuku B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.D(Ibadan)Senior Lecturer
O.J. Abiodun-Oyebanji B.Ed.(Ib), M.Ed., Ph.D(Ado-Ekiti)Lecturer I
E.A. Isah B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.D(Ibadan)Lecturer I
O.A. AbionaLecturer II
Aderinsola  E KayodeAsst. Lecturer
O.S. OlasunkanmiAsst. Lecturer


** On Sabbatical Leave


strong/spanbr /strong/tr